All Services On Vimeo


The Book of Daniel: Life On Trial - Chapter 2
Sunday Service August 9, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


The Book of Daniel: Life On Trial - Chapter 1 
Sunday Service August 2, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


Cultivating a Godly Life: The Last Question: Is Jesus Real to Me?
Sunday Service July 26, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


Cultivating a Godly Life: Bloom Where You Are Planted
Sunday Service July 19, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


Slave or Free: Whose Am I?
9:30 a.Am. Service
Sunday July 12, 2020

Glenn Shimabukuro

The Three "Be"s
9:30 a.m. Service
Sunday July 5, 2020

Paul Renard

We Are The Church - Peter
9:30 a.m. Service
Sunday June 28, 2020
Pastor Nick Willke


Father's Day Service
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday June 21, 2020
David Sakoda


We Are The Church "Salt & Light"
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday June 14, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


We Are The Church
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday June 7, 2020
Pastor J Spurling

Pentecost
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday May 31, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


Called To Regions Beyond
Missions Sunday May 24, 2020
Pastor Tim Agnello


Called To Regions Beyond
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday May 17, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


Cultivating A Godly Legacy
Mother's Day Service - Sunday May 10, 2020
Karen Spurling


Bitterness
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday May 3, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


The Pathway To Victory & Maturity
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday April 26, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


Cultivating Purposeful Pursuits
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday April 19, 2020
Pastor Nick Willke

Easter Sunday
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday April 12, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


Good Friday Tenebrae Service
6:00 p.m. Service - Friday April 10, 2020
Pastor J Spurling


The Sixth Word From The Cross: It Is Finished!
9:30 a.m. Service - Palm Sunday April 5, 2020
Pastor J Spurling

The Fifth Word From The Cross: I Am Thirsty
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday March 29, 2020
Pastor J Spurling

Jesus's Fourth Word From The Cross: A Lesson On Pain Recovery
9:30 a.m. Service - Sunday March 22, 2020
Pastor J Spurling